AGS Council Members, 2015-2016

AGS Council is comprised of elected representatives from each graduate and professional school. Council members represent students on AGS and UCI committees, and are responsible for communicating important issues and events to their constituents.

Interested in filling an empty seat or running for next year? Fill out our volunteer form here.

School of the Arts 0/2 Seats
 
 
School of Business 0/5 Seats
   
 
 
School of Humanities 2/3 Seats
Olivia Humphrey ohumphre@uci.edu
Clare Gordon gordonce@uci.edu
 
School of Information & Computer Sciences 3/5 Seats
Will Devanny wdevanny@uci.edu
Laleh Beni laghabab@uci.edu
Shreya Chippagiri schippag@uci.edu
 
 
School of Medicine 3/3 Seats
Nabila Haque nabilah@uci.edu
Sarah Cousins scousins@uci.edu
Raji Nagalla rnagalla@uci.edu
 
 
Medical Academics/Health Sciences 2/2 Seats
Nicole Deville ndeville@uci.edu
Daniel Le danielml@uci.edu
 
 
School of Social Ecology 4/4 Seats
Valerie Acevedo acevedv1@uci.edu
Rebecca Hofstein Grady grady.becky@uci.edu
Josiah Sweeting sweetinj@uci.edu
Nicol Macias nmmacias@uci.edu
 
School of Biological Sciences 3/6 Seats
Lianna Fung liannaf@uci.edu
Ken Hayama khayama@uci.edu
Sarah Nainar snainar@uci.edu
 
 
School of Education 3/3 Seats
Bianca Cung bcung@uci.edu
Ryan Lewis rwlewis@uci.edu
Shafee Mohammed shafeem@uci.edu
 
 
School of Engineering 9/9 Seats
Rohit Zambre rzambre@uci.edu
Nivedhita Sathyamurthy sathyamn@uci.edu
Alireza Kazem akazem@uci.edu
Van Wifvat vwifvat@uci.edu
Rahmadi Trimananda rtrimana@uci.edu
Richard Prince rcprince@uci.edu
Blake Lane balane@uci.edu
Kate Forrest keforres@uci.edu
Anirudh Bharadwaj akbharadwaj@uci.edu
 
 
School of Law 2/2 Seat
Chance Pardon cpardon@lawnet.uci.edu
Meigan Thompson meigant@lawnet.uci.edu
 
 
School of Physical Sciences 4/4 Seats
Aaron Friedman aaronjf@uci.edu
Bela Abolfathi babolfat@uci.edu
Milad Porrahmani mpourrah@uci.edu
Alec Follmer afollmer@uci.edu
 
 
School of Social Sciences 4/4 Seats
Tanner Wayne Fordham tfordham@uci.edu
Stephanie Pulles spulles@uci.edu
Mikaela Smith mikaelhs@uci.edu
Connor Strobel cstrobel@uci.edu
 

Previous members of AGS Council can be found here.